Departmental Directory

President's Office
405.422.1258
President@redlandscc.edu

Admissions and Advising
405.422.1417
Admissions@redlandscc.edu

Business Office
405.422.1230
Business.Office@redlandscc.edu

Executive Vice President of Campus Administration and Finance
405.422.1265
VP.Finance@redlandscc.edu

Chief Academic and Compliance Officer
405.422.1262
CAO@redlandscc.edu

Executive Director of External Affairs
405.422.1467
Communications@redlandscc.edu

Financial Aid Office
405.422.6250
Financial.Aid@redlandscc.edu

Registrar's Office
405.422.6238
Student.Records@redlandscc.edu

Testing Center (Academic Center for Enhancement-ACE)
405.422.6274
Testing.Center@redlandscc.edu