Redlands Home Page

  

Redlands Security: 405.422.6200

Click to open my.REDLANDScc!





Untitled 1







Month Date Day Opponent Location Time
Sept. 5 Saturday Hillsdale Moore, OK 12:00
Sept. 9 Wed Eastern Don Brown Field 1:00
Sept. 10 Thursday Vernon USAO, Chickasha 3:00
Sept. 16 Wed North Central, TX Don Brown Field 12:00
Sept. 18 Friday Rose State Midwest City, OK 3:00
Sept. 24 Thursday Seminole OK Christian Univ.
(Edmond, OK)
2:00
Sept. 26 Saturday Cedar Valley College Dallas, TX 12:00
Sept. 30 Wed North
Central, TX
Gainsville,
TX
12:00
Oct. 3 Saturday Eastern Rose St. College, Midwest
City, OK
12:00
Oct. 3 Saturday Pratt Rose St. College, Midwest
City, OK
6:00
Oct. 9 Friday Rose State Midwest City, OK 3:00
Oct. 11 Sunday Mid-South Prospects Don Brown Field 1:00
Oct. 14 Wed East Central University Duncan HS (Duncan, OK) 6:00
Oct. 16 Friday Paris Tishomingo HS 10:00
Oct. 16 Friday Fieldhouse Pirates Southeastern OK St. Univ. 5:00
Oct. 22 Thursday Brookhaven Dallas, TX 12:00
Oct. 27 Tuesday Southwestern OK Univ. Weatherford, OK 2:00
Oct. 29 Thursday Western Don Brown Field 12:00