Redlands Home Page

  

Redlands Security: 405.422.6200

Untitled 1

2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Region II- *
Scrimmage- #

Month Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Record
Aug. 25 Friday Northlake College Home- EHS 1:00 RAIN 0-0
Aug. 28 Monday Cedar Valley College Lancaster, TX 6:00 W 3-2 1-0
Sept. 1 Friday Pratt Home- EHS 2:00 W 4-0 2-0
Sept. 6 Wednesday Mountain View Dallas, TX 6:00 W 4-1 3-0
Sept. 10 Sunday Eastern * Home- EHS 4:00 W 2-0 4-0
Sept. 14 Thursday NOC-Tonkawa * Tonkawa, OK 2:00 L 2-0  4-1 
Sept. 17 Sunday Seminole * Shawnee, OK 3:00  W 3-2 5-1 
Sept. 21 Thursday NEO A&M * Home- EHS 1:00    
Sept. 24 Sunday Murray State Ardmore, OK 2:00    
Sept. 28 Thursday Rose State * Midwest City, OK 3:00    
Oct. 5 Thursday Eastern * Wilburton, OK 4:00    
Oct. 8 Sunday NOC- Tonkawa * Home- EHS 4:00    
Oct. 12 Thursday Seminole * Home- EHS 11:30    
Oct. 15 Sunday NEO A&M * Miami, OK 5:00    
Oct. 18 Wednesday Murray State Home- EHS 2:00    
Oct. 22 Sunday Rose State * Home- EHS 5:00    
Oct. 29-30 Sat./Sun. Region 2 Playoff Miami, OK TBA    
Nov. 12-13 Thu./Fri. District Playoffs TBA TBA    
Nov. 16 Monday National Tournament TBA

TBA